Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Bridgeport Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Baa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2019
Analyst

Nicholas Lehman

(617) 535-7694

nicholas.lehman@moodys.com

Analyst

Thomas Jacobs

(212) 553-0131

thomas.jacobs@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2020
Analyst

Victor M Medeiros

(617) 530-8305

victor.medeiros@spglobal.com

Analyst

Rahul Jain

(212) 438-1202

rahul.jain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(303) 371-4278

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2020
Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

kevin.dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Andrew Hoffman

(212) 908-0527

andrew.hoffman@fitchratings.com