Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Bridgeport Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, Fitch, and S&P.

Bond Sales

January 31, 2019

Bond Sale
City of Bridgeport, Connecticut General Obligation Bonds, 2019 Series A
Par Amount
$33,950,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
Date TBD

January 31, 2019

Bond Sale
City of Bridgeport, Connecticut General Obligation Bonds (Federally Taxable), 2019 Series B
Par Amount
$4,000,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
Date TBD

June 20, 2018

Bond Sale
General Obligation Bonds, 2018 Series C
Par Amount
$23,380,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
Date TBD

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Baa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017
Analyst

Nicholas Lehman

(617) 535-7694

nicholas.lehman@moodys.com

Analyst

Thomas Jacobs

(212) 553-0131

thomas.jacobs@moodys.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jan 2019
Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

kevin.dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Andrew Hoffman

(212) 908-0527

andrew.hoffman@fitchratings.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jan 2018
Analyst

Victor M Medeiros

(617) 530-8305

victor.medeiros@spglobal.com

Analyst

Rahul Jain

(212) 438-1202

rahul.jain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(303) 371-4278

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Offering Participants