Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Bridgeport Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Baa1
Outlook
Positive
Date
July 2021
Analyst

Michael Wertz

(212) 553-0376

michael.wertz@moodys.com

Analyst

Douglas Goldmacher

(212) 553-0376

douglas.goldmacher@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2021
Analyst

Victor M Medeiros

(617) 530-8305

victor.medeiros@spglobal.com

Analyst

Christian Richards

(617) 530-8325

christian.richards@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
A
Outlook
Positive
Date
July 2021
Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

kevin.dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Patrick Goggins

(646) 582-4695

patrick.goggins@fitchratings.com