Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Bridgeport Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

July 20, 2021

Bond Sale
General Obligation and General Obligation Refunding Bonds, 2021 Series A, 2021 Series B, and 2021 Series C*
Par Amount
$59,610,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Roadshows

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Baa1
Outlook
Positive
Date
July 2021
Analyst

Michael Wertz

(212) 553-0376

michael.wertz@moodys.com

Analyst

Douglas Goldmacher

(212) 553-0376

douglas.goldmacher@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2021
Analyst

Victor M Medeiros

(617) 530-8305

victor.medeiros@spglobal.com

Analyst

Christian Richards

(617) 530-8325

christian.richards@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
A
Outlook
Positive
Date
July 2021
Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

kevin.dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Patrick Goggins

(646) 582-4695

patrick.goggins@fitchratings.com