Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Bridgeport Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, Fitch, and S&P.

Bond Sales

No upcoming bond sales. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Baa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Sep 2019
Analyst

Nicholas Lehman

(617) 535-7694

nicholas.lehman@moodys.com

Analyst

Thomas Jacobs

(212) 553-0131

thomas.jacobs@moodys.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
Sep 2019
Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

kevin.dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Andrew Hoffman

(212) 908-0527

andrew.hoffman@fitchratings.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
Sep 2019
Analyst

Victor M Medeiros

(617) 530-8305

victor.medeiros@spglobal.com

Analyst

Rahul Jain

(212) 438-1202

rahul.jain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(303) 371-4278

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com