Moody's Investors Service

Baa1

General Obligation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017
Document

Analysts

Nicholas Lehman
Email:
nicholas.lehman@moodys.com
Phone:
(617) 535-7694
Thomas Jacobs
Email:
thomas.jacobs@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-0131

Fitch Ratings

A

General Obligation

Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2018
Document

Analysts

Kevin Dolan
Email:
kevin.dolan@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0538
Andrew Hoffman
Email:
andrew.hoffman@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0527

S&P Global Ratings

A

General Obligation

Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2018
Document

Analysts

Victor M Medeiros
Email:
victor.medeiros@spglobal.com
Phone:
(617) 530-8305
Rahul Jain
Email:
rahul.jain@spglobal.com
Phone:
(212) 438-1202
Thomas Zemetis
Email:
thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com
Phone:
(303) 371-4278